I got this for you.

Bonjour, mon frere!  I’ve been promising pics or it didn’t happen, so it’s happening!  And since pictures are worth a thousand words, I’ve composed this 13,000 (and some) word essay.  (Do you suppose Fine Arts students can get away with this defense when composing their dissertations?)  These are supposedly unique from the ones I put up on Facebook, but who knows; I’ve been known to be crazy.  There will be a captioning contest; winner gets a high AND low five.

And now, in reverse chronological order, for your viewing pleasure:

OXFORD

Image

Image

AMSTERDAM

ImageImageImage

Image

Amsterdam reminds you…just say ‘nein’ to lust.

Tiny Dutch Car

I tip my tiny car to you.

 

SUZY IN BATH AND WALES 
(Awful, awful title; perhaps makes her sound scandalous and like a prophetess succeeding Jonah)

Image

Image

“I’m in bath, teeheehee!”

Swansea Suzy

“Meh.”

 

And back to Oxford.

ImageImage

One comment on “I got this for you.

Leave a comment